Schedule

Below is our class schedule for all of 2017. To sign up for the class that best fits your schedule click on the Register tab above, send us an email, or give us a call!

Phone: (360) 612-3529

Email: drivegraysharbor@gmail.com

2017 Schedule 

0410 4/10/17 5/3/17 Mon ~ Thurs 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
0501 5/1/17 5/24/17 Mon ~ Thurs 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
0508 5/8/17 5/31/17 Mon ~ Thurs 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
0529 5/29/17 6/21/17 Mon ~ Thurs 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
0605 6/5/17 6/28/17 Mon ~ Thurs 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
0626 6/26/17 7/14/17 Mon ~ Fri 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
0703 7/3/17 7/21/17 Mon ~ Fri 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
0710 7/10/17 7/28/17 Mon ~ Fri 10:00am ~ 12:00pm
0717 7/17/17 8/4/17 Mon ~ Fri 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
0724 7/24/17 8/11/17 Mon ~ Fri 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
0731 7/31/17 8/18/17 Mon ~ Fri 10:00am ~ 12:00pm
0807 8/7/17 8/25/17 Mon ~ Fri 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
0814 8/14/17 9/1/17 Mon ~ Fri 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
0828 8/28/17 9/20/17 Mon ~ Thurs 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
0904 9/4/17 9/27/17 Mon ~ Thurs 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
0925 9/25/17 10/18/17 Mon ~ Thurs 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
1002 10/2/17 10/25/17 Mon ~ Thurs 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
1023 10/23/17 11/16/17 Mon ~ Thurs 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
1030 10/30/17 11/16/17 Mon ~ Fri 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
1120 11/20/17 12/13/17 Mon ~ Fri 4:00  ~ 6:00pm
1129 11/29/17 12/19/17 Mon ~ Fri 6:00 ~ 8:00pm
1214 12/14/17 1/5/18 Mon ~ Fri 4:00  ~ 6:00pm